2018 Letters About Literature Awards

Senator James Eldridge and Representatives Carolyn Dykema, Danielle Gregoire, and Hannah Kane were on hand to congratulate their constituents from the Metrowest area at the 2018 State House awards ceremony for Letters About Literature: Aine Ford of Hopkinton, Julia Goretti of Westborough, Andrea Jiang of Northborough, and Level 3 Top Honors winner Katherine Yang of Southborough.  Read more here.